Friday Meme Roundup

Game face                                                                                                                                                                                 More

It’s back-to-school time, folks.

Are you ready? Are you excited?

I need to glance at my calendar and declare an “official” first day of school šŸ˜€

When I was a kid, I pretty much didn’t look forward to school starting, despite the fact that you, ya know, get bored of summer eventually…

I know I will feel tired. I know I will feel the daily grind. But, yeah, I’m kinda looking forward to getting back into a school rhythm. It’s time for a change of pace, I admit it.

For all the college freshman out there, including one of my little sisters, here’s a meme:

back to school meme

Congrats.

~ Lee

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

