Wednesday Updates 5/3/17

Currently, I am…

Observing:

Patrick escape from his chair at the table and run over to the couch to watch Ray play on the iPad. The kid is turning into quite the little screen-lover, though he himself is not yet coordinated enough to use the iPad for anything.

Watching:

I didn’t watch Breaking Bad back when it was a big deal, and now I’m watching it with the Hubster.

Also, I watched (past tense… I’m embarrassed, I know) Broadchurch on Netflix. British crime drama–interesting to see.

Right now, I’m watching Sherlock on Netflix. Also very enjoyable.

Wishing:

I hadn’t let myself get a sunburn yesterday. I was having a bit of a down in the dumps kind of day and felt the need to soak up some sunshine. Problem is, I underestimated how powerful the sun was, and I soaked up more than my skin could take. Sigh. Oh well, it will heal.

Wondering:

If I should do some kind of diet cleanse? I haven’t been able to do something like that in the past because I was pregnant and/or nursing, but now that I’m free and independent (hah) I should probably give it a try, I’m just not sure which approach to take.

Recommendations?

~ Lee

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

