Friiiiiiiidaaaaaaaaay

How are you this week? Do you need a weekend?

Were you productive? Were you lazy? Did unexpected complications leave you weary? (I hope not!).

Well, here’s to a restful/productive weekend!

My To-Do list:

  1. Vacuum the van and carseats
  2. Research how to plant sod
  3. Research how to change the oil in my riding mower
  4. Change the oil in my mower
  5. Tidy the office
  6. Process receipts/budget stuff
  7. Pick up dog poop
  8. Patch sheet

There’s probably a lot more I should do, but that’s a good start, anyway.

Things I want to do…:

  1. Play Zelda: Breath of the Wild
  2. Play Zelda
  3. … you get it. Play Zelda.

That’s about it 🙂

We’ve been reading the Laura Ingalls Wilder books for a while now, had you heard that Mary didn’t actually go blind from scarlet fever?

Also, I just learned that Laura Ingalls did have a little brother, but he died in infancy. Maybe I shouldn’t learn any more about this family–everything is sad 😦

A few months ago, I started using a Diva Cup, and it’s been a gigantic blessing to me 🙂 Have you looked into a menstrual cup?

 

Have a great week!

~ Lee

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

